Nossa Equipe

Rejane da Silva

CRECI: 32.734

E-mail: rejane@euzebioimoveis.com

(Vivo) (51) 99952-1978

Carlos Eduardo

CRECI: 31.450

E-mail: carlos@euzebioimoveis.com

(Vivo) (51) 98105-7422

Nina Euzébio - Diretora

E-mail: nina@euzebioimoveis.com

(Vivo) (51) 99912-4714

Marcelo Euzébio

CRECI: 41.289

E-mail: marcelo@euzebioimoveis.com

(Vivo) (51) 99295-9997

Sebastião M. Euzébio-Diretor

CRECI: 14.896

E-mail: euzebio@euzebioimoveis.com

(Vivo) (51) 99795-2700

Carla Teixeira - Locação

E-mail: carla@euzebioimoveis.com

(Claro) (51) 99189-1989

Douglas Arend

CRECI: 50.595

E-mail: douglas.euzebioimoveis@gmail.com

(Vivo) (51) 99624-4565

Viviane - Gerente de Locação

CRECI: 61.173

E-mail: viviane@euzebioimoveis.com

(Claro) (51) 99776-2700

Rafaela Costa - Locação

E-mail: rafaela@euzebioimoveis.com

(Claro) (51) 99189-1989

Tainara Rommel - Recepção

E-mail: recepcao@euzebioimoveis.com

(51) 35824-661